£21.99*

Reviews on

Cliff Men's 3/4 Climb Pants - Grey

4.48 / 5 110 ratings
100 users recommended this product
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    06 October 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Hard Wearing

    They fit great and are very hard wearing. I'm buying a second pair in case they stop making them.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    02 October 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Cliff mens 3/4 climb pants

    Very stretchy great for climbing at the wall or outside

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    18 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Good

    Good shorts, use them climbing a lot, good movement, but could probably do with stronger elastic in the waste band...

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    21 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    :)

    Jsou supr.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    28 June 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    výborné kalhoty pro lezení

    Kalhoty jsou z pevné látky, prodyšné a skvěle pružné,
    určitě dobrá koupě.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    30 May 2017
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Super gatě na lezení i nošení do města.

    Mám je už přez dva roky a dnes si jdu pro další.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    19 September 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Merkwürdiger Schnitt

    Da ich bei mir ihn der Nähe einen Decathlon habe, habe ich mir die Hose zunächst dort anprobiert. EU:42 ("M-L") war im Shop viel zu groß am Bund. Da EU:40("S") nicht verfügbar war im Shop habe ich diese Online bestellt.
    Die gelieferte Hose in "S" passte garnicht. Trotz Strechstoff konnte ich den Knopf nicht zumachen. Die gelieferte Hose habe ich dann wieder gegen EU42 "M-L" tauschen lassen.
    Obwohl mir der Bund in EU42 viel zu weit ist, sind die Beine und der Schritt sehr eng geschnitten was aber wegen dem Stretch Stoff nicht allzusehr stört.

    Da ich die Hose generell gut verarbeitet und gemütlich finde werde ich mir einfach den Bund selber enger nähen.
    Daher nur 3 Sterne da der Schnitt merkwürdig ist (enge Beine&Schritt und weiter Bund) und der Größenunterschied zwischen EU40 und EU42 viel zu groß ist.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    01 September 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Sehr gute Hose zum Klettern.

    Sehr gute Hose zum Klettern Benutze die Hose in der Halle und am Fels. Keine Naht die unangenehm drück oder scheuert.
    Preisleistung ist absolut gegeben.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    24 August 2017
    Use since More than 1 year
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Super

    Oualität zum Sparpreis

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    11 August 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Sehr gutes Produkt

    Sehr gutes Produkt, angenehm zu tragen, durch den Strech Anteil kann es gute eine Nummer kleiner gekauft werden.
    Sitzt sehr gut. Keine unangenehmen Nähte zwischen den Beinen.

TOP OF PAGE