£7.99*

Reviews on

CHALK BAG SIZE L LIGHT GREY

4.55 / 5 217 ratings
212 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

9 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Používat se dá, ale..

    Sáček je příliš měkký, nedrží tvar takže kdykoli ho položíte je magnézium všude. Tím myslím, jak na horní části sáčku, která je exponovaná i po stažení sáčku tak na zemi (resp. bouldermatce etc. prostě kamkoli ho odložíte). No prostě je jeho používání mírně "za trest".

  • 05 November 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für große Hände zu klein.

    Eine Kalkkugel passt gut in den Beutel. Er ist ordentlich verarbeitet. Eigentlich so wie man es braucht. Aber wenn ich als Größe L lese denke ich das eine normale Männerhand gut rein kommt. Aber ich empfinde es als zu klein und somit hole ich die Kugel meistens raus was nicht im Sinne des Erfinders ist.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon rapport qualité...

    Très bon rapport qualité prix

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sympa

    Sac à pof sympa, avec grande ouverture

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    simond

    bon produit pour débutant

  • 14 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

    Sacchetto non rigido, ogni tanto può dare fastidio inserendoci la mano. Ad ogni modo svolge il suo compito perfettamente ed è perfetto per chi si avvicina all'arrampicata. Toglierei le etichette dall'interno, sono molto fastidiose.

  • 17 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    17 April 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Classificação média

    O tecido de fora parece mais fino e menos resistente do que uma bolsa da mesma gama que já tinha comprado há cerca de três anos. Parece que se vai rasgar com facilidade. E o facto de o fecho desta vez se encontrar na lateral em vez de ser no meio torna o produto pouco práctico para quem está habituado às bolsas antigas. Fora isso, recomendo o producto.

    Brand response :

    Cara Lia,

    Muito obrigado por a sua avaliação ao saco de magnésio Vuarde L da Simond. Agradeço desde já o seu feedback. Este será enviado para as nossas equipas de produção para que possamos melhorar e adaptar o saco para os nossos utilizadores.

    Saudações desportivas,


    Davide Teixeira - Vendedor Especialista Montanha - Decathlon Portugal

  • Man
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kotu degil is görüyor

    Biraz kucuk ozellikle erkekler icin eliniz girmiyor bi rahat edemiyorsunuz en azindan ben fiyata gore gayet iyi

TOP OF PAGE