£69.99*

Reviews on

3.83 / 5 12 ratings
9 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    50-59 years old
    13 November 2017
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Good fit but fabric rips very easily

    The trousers ripped easily albeit scrambling on some quite rough rock. Then the tears are in multiple direction as if the fabric has no 'rip stop' capability.

    For standing round on a wet campsite or some regular hiking I think they are OK but not very robust

    Brand response :

    Thanks for your feedback on the Cascade mountaineering pants and I apologise for the inconvenience causes by the durability of the fabric. If you are close to a store, please drop in and we can find a suitable solution for you whilst also examining the pant. If not, please get in touch with our customer service team (https://www.decathlon.co.uk/contact-us.html).

    Chris Allen UK Market Manager DECATHLON

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    04 February 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Brilliant Tousers

    I've worn these for a weeks ice climbing in Rjukan Norway and they have received crampon scuffs, heavy amounts of water, ice and snow without any problems. The only thing is a small hole from a crampon just below the knee. If I could give them a higher score I would. Oh and the fit is fantastic, no baggy bits hiding my feet.

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    24 November 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rápido

    Certera y rápido envío

  • Man
    +60 years old
    09 January 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    MUY LARGOS

    Excesivamente largos y de muy difícil arreglo por las cremalleras y los guetres incorporados.

    Imposible arreglo.
    Estos pantalones se tendrían que vender con 3 largos diferentes. Con cada talla de cintura.

    Brand response :

    Hola Ricardo

    En primer lugar, agradecerle mucho su comentario ya que nos hace mejorar día a día.
    Le informamos que todos nuestros productos, tanto los propios como las marcas externas pasan pon el departamento de calidad, pasando unas respectivas pruebas, antes de salir a su venta.
    Lamentamos que el producto no haya cubierto sus necesidades. Para poder ofrecerle una solución le invito que vaya a su tienda más cercana para exponer su disgusto con el producto y que le puedan valorar su caso.
    Transmitiremos su comentario a la marca Simond para próximos desarrollos.

    De nuevo agradecerle su opinión.

    Un saludo

    David Huerta
    Monitor País Quechua
    DECATHLON Rivas

  • 10 December 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Génial

    Rien à redire super produit testé en Islande
    Approuvé

  • 06 November 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    PARFAIT

    j'ai eu l'occasion d'utiliser ce produit au Grand Paradis et niveau imperméabilité pas déçu du tout, ce pantalon est parfait

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    31 August 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Decu

    Première sortie en crampon et à peine effleuré le crampon à déchiré la protection guêtre... normalement cet endroit du pantalon est censé être renforcé pour supporter les coup de crampons. Comment peut on trouver une solution à l'accueil d'un Décathlon pour échange.? Le pantalon à t-il un défaut, oubli du kelvar ou autre.

    Brand response :

    Bonjour Monsieur,
    Je vous remercie d'avoir pris le temps de poster votre avis sur notre site internet. Je suis sincèrement désolée d'apprendre que notre pantalon Cascade n'ait pas résisté à la perforation de vos crampons.
    Nous avons placé un composant plus résistant sur les zones fortement sollicitées lors de la pratique de la cascade de glace. Ce composant n'est pas en Kevlar mais il devrait être suffisamment résistant pour ne pas être perforé à la 1ère solicitation.
    Je vous invite à le retourner dans votre magasin DECATHLON le plus proche et de demander un échange ou un remboursement. Ainsi le produit me sera retourné, et je pourrai faire une analyse plus détaillée du problème que vous relevez.

    En espérant que les prochains produits SIMOND vous apporteront entière satisfaction , malgré cette mauvaise expérience.
    Sportivement,

    Elodie BILLARD
    Ingénieur Produit / Chef de produit Textile Alpinisme

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    08 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    impec

    parfait pour de la cascade ou même du ski

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    03 February 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    pantalon très legé et confortable

    les bretelles sont un peu longues et manque de reglage

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    09 January 2017
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    satisfaite

    très bon produit a recommander a tout marcheur en montagne

TOP OF PAGE