£7.99*

Reviews on

Blue Chalk Bag L

4.5 / 5 206 ratings
199 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

9 ratings Delete filter
  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    05 March 2019
    Use since 3 to 6 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Používat se dá, ale..

    Sáček je příliš měkký, nedrží tvar takže kdykoli ho položíte je magnézium všude. Tím myslím, jak na horní části sáčku, která je exponovaná i po stažení sáčku tak na zemi (resp. bouldermatce etc. prostě kamkoli ho odložíte). No prostě je jeho používání mírně "za trest".

  • 05 November 2019
    Use since 7 to 12 months
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    für große Hände zu klein.

    Eine Kalkkugel passt gut in den Beutel. Er ist ordentlich verarbeitet. Eigentlich so wie man es braucht. Aber wenn ich als Größe L lese denke ich das eine normale Männerhand gut rein kommt. Aber ich empfinde es als zu klein und somit hole ich die Kugel meistens raus was nicht im Sinne des Erfinders ist.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    02 October 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Très bon rapport qualité...

    Très bon rapport qualité prix

  • 06 May 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    sympa

    Sac à pof sympa, avec grande ouverture

  • Woman
    Under 20 years old
    01 February 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    simond

    bon produit pour débutant

  • 14 January 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buon rapporto qualità/prezzo

    Sacchetto non rigido, ogni tanto può dare fastidio inserendoci la mano. Ad ogni modo svolge il suo compito perfettamente ed è perfetto per chi si avvicina all'arrampicata. Toglierei le etichette dall'interno, sono molto fastidiose.

  • 17 July 2018
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

    Buon rapporto qualità prezzo

  • Man
    50-59 years old
    20 September 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Dentro de todos os sacos, preço qualidade é bom

    Acho k a Decathlon deveria sair a rua motivando as pessoas a praticar todos os desportos.
    Iriam motivar as pessoas a comprar mais e nas vossas lojas, oferecendo cheques para fosse participar.

  • Man
    03 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Kotu degil is görüyor

    Biraz kucuk ozellikle erkekler icin eliniz girmiyor bi rahat edemiyorsunuz en azindan ben fiyata gore gayet iyi

TOP OF PAGE