£14.99*

Reviews on

ADULT VIA FERRATA GLOVE

4.13 / 5 447 ratings
369 users recommended this product

At Decathlon, reviews are reliable.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    18 October 2016
    Use since More than 2 years
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Great value for money

    Have 2 pairs of these, one for belaying one for route setting.
    most of the expensive ones i have used in the past have died very quickly.
    Usually within a couple of climbing wall sets.
    My setting pair are nearly on their way out but have lasted a couple of years with extremely heavy use above what they are designed for.

  • Man
    +60 years old
    18 June 2016
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    SIMOND VIA FERRATA GLOVE

    Not the beat quality, I expected them to last a little longer, they split at the leather cuff join, but I had subject them to two days hard use.

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    13 March 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Nice climbing gloves

    Good grip and marerial

  • Man
    20-29 years old
    10 July 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Ferrata Glove Satisfaction

    I am grateful to purchased such gloves that provide protection in my hands during our hiking way back last week. Truly satisfied of its product quality especially the durability and lightness which makes it a lot comfortable to wear on.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    25 June 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Great gloves

    I use it for motorcycling. It is soft yet strong. Value for money.

    Brand response :

    Hi Daniel,

    Thank you for taking your time to drop us your valuable feedback.

    Great to know that you enjoy our gloves.

    Do come back to store to check out other of our interesting products.

    Cheers,
    Joy

    "Hike more, worry less"

  • Woman
    50-59 years old
    05 July 2020
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Odolné, příjemné

    Snadno se nasazují i sundávají, dobře sedí.

  • Woman
    30-39 years old
    26 June 2020
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    Rukavice vhodné možná tak max do C obtížnosti

    Rukavice mají v místech, kde je potřeba aby neklouzaly zesílenou látku, což je naprosto nepoužitelné pokud lezete i těžší ferraty, kde čas od času potřebujete zabrat i rukama. V ten moment látka absolutně klouže a ruce nepodrží...tudíž začnete lano více svírat prsty a ty se rozedřou...opravdu bolest, kterou nechcete prožívat na ferratě D/E, E a to v podstatě do 10 min od nástupu na ni. Doteď jsem lezla všechny možné ferraty i tuto konkrétní několikrát s absolutně sprostými a obyčejnými rukavicemi a bez problému. Za mě naprosté zklamání. A to podotýkám, že jiné výrobky od Simondu jsou v pohodě, ale toto se opravdu nepovedlo.

    Brand response :

    Dobrý den, Petro,


    děkujeme za Váš čas věnovaný recenzi rukavicím na ferratu. Každá zkušenost je velmi cenná a pomáhá nám s vývojem nových modelů.


    Chápeme, že ne každý produkt vyhovuje všem naším zákazníkům. Z těchto důvodů máte vždy 90 denní bezplatnou lhůtu na vrácení pouze vyzkoušeného zboží.


    Náš kolega a expert Václav, který tyto rukavice již dva roky používá, i na těžších cestách, ničeho podobného nedocílil.

    Vyztužení na namáhaných místech má předcházet mozolům či odřením o lano. Materiál dlaňové části je z 22% kevlar, díky kterému je zajištěna odolnost vůči oděru a vysoká pevnost. Zároveň je důležité vybrat správnou velikost, aby rukavice nebyly příliš těsné, nebo naopak aby se látka v rukách nemačkala.


    Pokud nejste s výrobkem spokojená, neváhejte navštívit jakoukoli naší prodejnu Decathlon a rukavice zde můžete vrátit, případně s kolegy vybrat jinou velikost a vyměnit tedy za jiné.


    S láskou ke sportu,


    Barbora

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    16 September 2019
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    maximální spokojenost

    poměr cena-kvalita

  • Woman
    20-29 years old
    04 June 2018
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Pohodlné, měkké

    Rukavice jsou pohodlné, měkké, jen by na prostředníčku moha být rukavice delší o jeden článek, po každém lezní mám na obou rukách právě na těchto prstech puchýře. Jinak super kvalita za tuhle cenu.

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    29 September 2017
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    api.label.reviewFlag.checkedPurchase.title
    Rukavice

    Dobře padnou, při lezení o nich nevím. Po jedné rakouské ferratě není vidět žádné opotřebení, jen by bylo lepší, aby prsty byly delší o jeden článek, takhle můžete mít puchýře nad koncem rukavic.

TOP OF PAGE