£0.89*

Reviews on

7mm Cordelette by the Meter

4.5 / 5 26 ratings
24 users recommended this product
Distribution of ratings
  • Man
    40-49 years old
    25 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    7mm x 4m string
    Great string

    Just what I needed for my climbing expedition to Switzerland. Great bit of string to have to make a shelter, hang a washing line or use as gear loops. Well worth the money.

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    24 November 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    cordino auxiliar
    Precio y facilidad

    Buscaba un cordino de 7 como auxiliar para machard o prusik

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    buena
    40 10

    muy poco material de espoleo y barrancos en decatlón los barrios,siendo una zona con muchísima gente que practica ese deporte y tenemos que comprar en tiendas especializadas

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    26 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Bien pour faire des travaux de toiture

    Juste utilisé pour sécurisé mes travaux sur ma toiture donc pas utilisé pour de l'escalade en montagne

  • Woman
    40-49 years old
    23 April 2017
    Use since 1 week or less
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Très bien

    Conforme aux attentes

  • Man
    07 October 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    un accessoire pour le sac

    Juste ce qu'il me fallait

  • Man
    40-49 years old
    13 August 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    inutilisable

    Ces cordelettes m'ont été conseillés pour attacher un hamac et elles sont beaucoup trop élastiques donc inutilisables.

    Brand response :


    Bonjour,
    Je vous remercie pour votre retour sur notre cordelette 7mm Simond.
    Effectivement pour fixer un hamac c'est un peu fin en diamètre, non pas pour la résistance mais surtout pour le coté élasticité, nous sommes vraiment désolé du désagrément.
    N'hésitez pas à nous ramener la cordelette en magasin pour en faire l'échange.
    Je reste à votre disposition.
    Cordialement,
    david caude Chef de Produit Simond

    Thierry find this answer useful

  • Man
    +60 years old
    30 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    cordelette simond

    je l utilise pour attacher mon canoé ,il est bien pratique pour faire et défaire les noeuds

  • 13 July 2016
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Nikel

    Nikel

  • Man
    30-39 years old
    06 July 2016
    Use since 2 to 8 weeks
    That review has been deposited on this product version
    purchase confirmed
    Utile et à emmener partout
    Solide, utile, accessible

    A avoir toujours dans son sac à dos

TOP OF PAGE